UK Team

 

Mark Sutherland | General Manager

mark.sutherland@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

Trevor Shaw | Operations Manager

 trevor.shaw@hmclause.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Dawn Smith | Finance and Administration Manager

 dawn.smith@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Marian Sanderson | Bookkeeper Accounts

 marian.sanderson@hazera.com

+00 44 (0)1472 370135

 

Julie Cormack | Customer Service and Relations Manager

  julie.cormack@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Holly Unwin| Customer Service Administrator

holly.sutcliffe@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

 Leanne Hunt | Communications Manager

 leanne.hunt@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

 Chris Bratley | Seed Distribution

 chris.bratley@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Phil Pywell | Seed Distribution

phil.pywell@hazera.com

+00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Nick Bolton | Market Development Manager – Brassicas

nick.bolton@hazera.com

+07720 037983

 

John De Soyza | Market Development Manager – Roots and Field Salads

john.desoyza@hazera.com

+07860 227227

Lorraine Shaw | Product Development Manager – Leafy Crop

lorraine.shaw@hazera.com

+07595 217099

 

Ellis Luckhurst | Agent for South West and South Wales

 ellis@eluckhurst.co.uk

+07973 626934

 

Tanya Kayes | Product Development Specialist – Brassicas

tanya.kayes@hazera.com

+07860 233210

 

Kym Smith | Product Development Specialist – Roots and Field Salads

kym.smith@hazera.com

+07584 680475

 

 

Harry Gray | General Assistant

harry.gray@hazera.com

+07860 233204