UK Team

Mark Sutherland | General Manager

mark.sutherland@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

John De Soyza | Market and Development Manager – Roots and Field Salads

john.desoyza@hazera.com

+07860 227227

 

Nick Bolton | Market Development Manager – Brassicas

nick.bolton@hazera.com

+07720 037983

 

Trevor Shaw | Operations Manager

 trevor.shaw@hmclause.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Dawn Smith | Finance and Administration Manager

 dawn.smith@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Julie Cormack | Customer Service and Relations Manager

  julie.cormack@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

 Leanne Hunt | Communications Manager

 leanne.hunt@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Holly Sutcliffe | Customer Service Administrator

 holly.sutcliffe@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Marian Sanderson | Bookkeeper Accounts

 marian.sanderson@hazera.com

+00 44 (0)1472 370135

 

 Chris Bratley | Seed Distribution

 chris.bratley@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Phil Pywell | Seed Distribution

phil.pywell@hazera.com

+00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Sean Leather | Area Sales Representative for North East, North West and Scotland

sean.leather@hazera.com

+07860 233205

 

Paul Lote| Area Sales Representative for Lincolnshire

 paul.lote@hazera.com

+07855 081991

 

 Andrew Brown | Area Sales Representative for South, South East and East Anglia

andrew.brown@hazera.com

+07584 680476

Ellis Luckhurst | Agent for South West and South Wales

 ellis@eluckhurst.co.uk

+07973 626934

 

 

Kym Smith | Product Development Specialist – Roots and Field Salads

kym.smith@hazera.com

+07584 680475

 

 

 

Harry Gray | General Assistant

harry.gray@hazera.com

+07860 233204