Our commitment to you, during the COVID-19 – updates on how we are responding to the crisis

The Covid-19 pandemic has severely affected the global economy, health security and international politics. Our thoughts go out to those who have been directly impacted by the virus and we deeply appreciate the healthcare workers and all of those working tirelessly to treat them.

At Hazera, we believe that Covid-19 will be part of our everyday life for a long time. We have decided to deal with this new reality in the following way. 

The health of our employees and customers remains our primary goal. We are committed to staying safe and healthy together. At the same time, we are making every effort to continue to supply the food chain. We remain accessible and continue to receive orders and dispatch shipments to all destinations, without compromising anyone’s safety. 

We ensure this by taking all the necessary steps to keep our communities safe. We monitor the COVID-19 pandemic and follow the guidelines of governments: 

  • We place restrictions on travel
  • Postpone events
  • Limit the size of meetings
  • Provide remote-work solutions 
  • Apply social distancing 
  • Respect barrier gestures and hygienic measures

This way, Hazera will succeed in continuing to supply the food chain. We may however encounter delays due to different external factors under the unique circumstances we are facing. Therefore, we advise our partners and customers to place their orders well in advance. 

By working closely together in a safe way, Hazera will be able to keep on innovating and investing in the future. We thank you for your trust as we manage through these unsettling times. Stay safe and keep on taking care of each other.  Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need more information. 

With best regards,

Mark Sutherland
General Manager

CONTACT INFORMATION HAZERA UK

HEAD OFFICE – ROTHWELL

Office Contact Telephone
+44 (0) 1472 371531

Office Email
info@hazera.uk.com

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

Sean Leather – Area Sales Representative for North East, North West and Scotland
Mobile: 07860 233205
Email : sean.leather@hazera.com

Ellis Luckhurst – Agent for South West and South Wales
Mobile : 07973 626934
Email : ellis@eluckhurst.co.uk

Andrew Brown – Area Sales Representative for South, South East and East Anglia
Mobile : 07584 680476
Email : andrew.brown@hazera.com

Paul Lote – Area Sales Representative for Lincolnshire
Mobile : 07855 081991
Email : paul.lote@hazera.com

MARKET DEVELPOPMENT MANAGERS

Nick Bolton
Mobile: 07720 037983
Email: nick.bolton@hazera.com

Nigel Hodson
Mobile: 07818 596286
Email: nigel.hodson@hazera.com

John Desoyza
Mobile: 07860 227227
Email: john.desoyza@hazera.com