Our People

 

Mark Sutherland

Mark Sutherland | General Manager

mark.sutherland@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Trevor Shaw

Trevor Shaw | Operations Manager

 trevor.shaw@hmclause.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

DS

Dawn Smith | Finance and Admin Manager

 dawn.smith@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Julie Cormack

Julie Cormack | Customer Service and Relations Manager

  julie.cormack@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

LH

 Leanne Hunt | Communications Manager

 leanne.hunt@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Holly Sutcliffe

Holly Sutcliffe | Customer Service Administrator

 holly.sutcliffe@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

ms

Marian Sanderson | Bookkeeper Accounts

 marian.sanderson@hazera.com

+00 44 (0)1472 370135

 

Chris Bratley

 Chris Bratley | Seed Distribution

 chris.bratley@hazera.com

 +00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

Phil Pywell

Phil Pywell | Seed Distribution

phil.pywell@hazera.com

+00 44 (0)1472 371531

 

NH1

Nigel Hodson | Contact East Anglia

Area Sales Representative specialising in Onion, Carrot, Parsnip and Leek.

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Barry Craven | Contact Lincolnshire and Leicestershire

Area Sales Representative specialising in brassica products.

barry.craven@hazera.com

+07860 233204

 

Sean Leather

Sean Leather | Contact North West and North East

Area Sales Representative specialising in all lettuce types, celery and radish.

sean.leather@hazera.com

+07860 233205

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ellis Luckhurst | Contact South West and South Wales

Agent specialising in all brassica crops.

 ellis@eluckhurst.co.uk

+07973 626934

 

_MG_9832

John De Soyza | Market and Development Manager – Roots and Field Salads

John is responsible for commercial sales and product development of root crops including carrots, onions, parsnips, beet and leeks, along with field salads such as lettuce, celery and radish.

john.desoyza@hazera.com

+07860 227227

Nick Bolton 1

Nick Bolton | Market Development Manager – Brassicas

Nick is responsible for Product Development in the UK overall, with specific management of the company’s brassica and protected crops portfolio.

nick.bolton@hazera.com

+07720 037983